27th April 2016 – Day 118 of 366

Dry Landscapes of Pandav Khada - Top View

The Parsik Hills range had been fascinating me for a while now and I decided to check it out now that I have access to the base camp at the start of the trail via the Kharghar Hills road. So today, I rode up to the top and decided to make my way to where the waterfalls at the Pandav Khada dropped down. After having witnessed severe drops as gorges and various plateaus during the trek, I reached that point where the waterfalls really dropped right from the top to a hundred meters bellow. And boy! That view at the top was just awesome!

Leave a Reply

