26th April 2016 – Day 117 of 366

Kharghar Township from Kharghar Hills

I remember once having go up the road of the Kharghar Hills as soon as it was put open for the public. But soon due to some issues, it got closed and I never saw that road again. It was a few days earlier that I visited the place and came to know from the guard that the road to the top was open for a few hours during the day and so the next day, I decide that I was sure to be on that trail. And today, as I climb that road, this is one view of the Kharghar Township that I witnessed

Leave a Reply

