22nd February 2016 – Day 53 of 366

22nd February 2016 - Day 53 of 366

22nd February 2016 – Day 53 of 366

Dramatic Sunset on Newfound Lands

I was in a rather adventurous mode today evening and rode my scooter in the low lying marsh lands near Kharghar in search of a new place to shoot for my future catalog, both photo and video. And this place that I ended up was no less than a gem. I was amazed how such a place stayed away from my eyes for so long. And to mark the discovery, I was treated with this rather fascinating sunset!

© Tgatwork 2016

5 thoughts on “22nd February 2016 – Day 53 of 366

Leave a Reply

