10th February 2016 – Day 41 of 366

10th February 2016 - Day 41 of 366

Revamped Crawford Market

Today I had been to the town to get my lens that had been given for a fungus cleaning procedure. So after I had received it, I headed to the Crawford Market to shoot some street stills. As I was scouting near Rehman Street, I looked up towards the iconic clock tower of the market. That’s when I notice that the clock tower was beautifully revamped with all of the structure looking as good as new! It was much of surprise for me that the building was in such a good shape. So I also fired a few shots to test my lens as well as document the renovated beauty!

© Tgatwork 2016

Leave a Reply

