8th January 2016 – Day 8 of 366 – Morning Stare

8th January 2016-Day 8 of 366-Morning Stare

 

8th January 2016 – Day 8 of 366

Morning Stare

I was on my way back from the Kharghar Hills and on reaching the canal near my house I saw this particular stary who was relaxing well, enjoying the morning rays. After firing a few shots, this buddy got aware and gave me this stare. I just said sorry and moved on. Bright start to the day smile emoticon

P.S – The dog behind was in a rather meditating state and didn’t seem to mind my presence

© Tgatwork 2016

Leave a Reply

