Storm Engulfing Kharghar

Storm Engulfing Kharghar

And this, my friends, is a huge black storm that engulfed the township of Kharghar!
I was lucky enough to have a good open terrace at my place. I swear neither I nor my gear would be able to take heavy beating of wind and rain had I been in another location. Neither would I have got this amazing view!
One of the craziest, scary but most fun filled photo shoot ever. I guess I should make this a habit 😉

5×24 mp NEF Photographs digitally stitched using Adobe Photoshop Lightroom‘s Panorama tool.
Minor Color Correction. Zero Sharpening
Framing in Adobe Photoshop
Shot on a Nikon D5300, handheld

Leave a Reply

