Valley of Peace

Valley of Peace

Kharghar never seems to make me put my camera at rest 🙂
The lighting was damn hard at 3 pm and me screwing different filters wasn’t helping me see anything. Wholly dependent on the metering, I bracketed a few shots assuming to have captured the best one.
But all the pain and glare was worth it
The feeling when you have a landscape paradise few meters from your abode 😉

Nikon D5300
18mm,
F-stop 8
SS-1/400s
Film Speed-100
Filters – ND4 (Screw on), LR 6 Gradient Filter at – 0.59

2 thoughts on “Valley of Peace

Leave a Reply

